Our leadership team

Our experienced, caring leadership team guides with expertise and enthusiasm.
In this section:

Carrying on a legacy of relentless innovation

Our leadership team upholds our values and accelerates our vision for the future.

Jeffrey Harmening
Chairman of the Board and CEO

Lanette Shaffer Werner
Chief Innovation, Technology and Quality Officer
ITQ | JFB Technical Center

Kofi Bruce
Chief Financial Officer

Paul Gallagher
Chief Supply Chain Officer

Dana McNabb
Chief Strategy and Growth Officer

Jaime Montemayor
Chief Digital and Technology Officer

Jonathon Nudi
Group President, North America Retail

Shawn O'Grady
Group President, North America Foodservice

Bethany Quam
Group President, Pet

Sean Walker
Group President, International

Jacqueline Williams-Roll
Chief Human Resources Officer

Karen Wilson Thissen
General Counsel and Secretary

Board of Directors

Meet the Members